Posted by: Ticktock | May 9, 2008

My First Skeptic’s Circle

 

I’m proud to say that I’m no longer a Skeptic’s Circle virgin.  Every few weeks, the nomadic blog carnival of the best skeptic blogs is hosted at a new location.  This week I volunteered my Jesus in the sonogram post that my friend Meredith helped me interpret. 

It’s nice to be included in the community of skeptics.  Thanks to Karen at Skepbitch and to all the skeptics who are stopping by here to view my articles.  I’m admittedly an amateur (and not a scientist), so feel free to comment on anything that I may have misinterpreted or misunderstood.  I welcome friendly and accurate corrections. 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

